Neptune Holidays Pvt. Ltd. has won the National Tourism Award 2016-17 for Best Domestic Tour Operator Promoting and selling the tourism products of North East Region.

Banke at a glance

Banke District, a part of Province No. 5, is one of the 75 districts of Nepal. The district, located in midwestern Nepal with Nepalganj as its district headquarters, covers an area of 2,337 km² and had a population of 385,840 in 2001 and 491,313 in 2011.There are three main cities in the Banke District: Nepalganj, Kohalpur and Khajura Bajaar.

Area 2,337 km²
Capital Neftçala
Population 491,313
Official Languages Nepali

There are three main cities in the Banke District: Nepalganj, Kohalpur and Khajura Bajaar.

Popular Tourist Destination